تستحوذ شركة Response Group Limited على مجتمعات رعاية المسنين التابعة لشركة Royal Freemasons Ltd في Moe وSale

أعلنت الماسونيون الملكيون اليوم أن شركة Response Group Limited (Respect) ستستحوذ على مجتمعات رعاية المسنين التابعة لها في Moe وSale. ومن المتوقع أن يتم نقل ملكية هذين المنزلين رسميًا إلى شركة Response في فبراير 2024.

في أواخر عام 2022، أجرى الماسونيون الملكيون مراجعة استراتيجية لتنظيمهم واتخذوا قرارًا بإعادة نطاق عملياتهم. إن بيع مجتمعات رعاية المسنين التابعة لـ Moe و Sale هو نتيجة لهذا القرار.

الاحترام هي منظمة غير ربحية لديها دور رعاية المسنين وقرى التقاعد وخدمات الرعاية المنزلية في جميع أنحاء فيكتوريا ونيو ساوث ويلز وتسمانيا.

لديهم 10 دور أخرى لرعاية المسنين في منطقة فيكتوريا الإقليمية، بما في ذلك واحدة في مورويل.

تتمتع شركة الاحترام بسجل حافل وتركز على تقديم خدمات رعاية عالية الجودة للمسنين في المناطق الريفية والإقليمية.

قال جايسون بيندر، العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة "ريسبت"، "نحن متحمسون لمنح شركة "ريسبكت" الفرصة والامتياز لرعاية كبار السن في Sale وMoe، ونحن نتطلع إلى إظهار الرعاية الحقيقية والمتميزة التي نقدمها".

"باعتبارنا منظمة مجتمعية، فإننا نتطلع أيضًا إلى دعم القوى العاملة المحلية والمجتمع ككل. الاحترام لديه اعتقاد قوي في إنشاء منازل تمكن كبار السن من العيش مع المعنى والغرض، وجزء من ذلك هو التأكد من أننا ندمج منازلنا في المجتمع وأن هناك اتصال مجتمعي قوي، ونحن متحمسون للعمل مع مجتمعات Sale وMoe لتطوير هذا الاتصال.

قال رئيس مجلس إدارة الماسونيين الملكيين، كريج هيد: "في حين أننا نشعر بالحزن لنقول وداعًا لمجتمعات Moe و Sale، إلا أننا واثقون من أنه في ظل ملكية وإدارة شركة Spec، سيستمر السكان في تلقي رعاية الخبراء وسيواصل موظفونا العمل. في بيئة داعمة.

ينتهي

لجميع الاستفسارات الإعلامية، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: media@royalfreemasons.org.au

شارك المنشور:

المنشورات ذات الصلة

arAR

Respect Group Limited acquires Royal Freemasons Ltd aged care communities in Moe and Sale

Royal Freemasons announced today that Respect Group Limited (Respect) will acquire its age care communities in Moe and Sale. It is expected that ownership of these two homes will be officially transferred to Respect in February 2024.

In late 2022, Royal Freemasons undertook a strategic review of its organisation and made the decision to rescale its operations. The sale of its Moe and Sale aged care communities is a result of that decision.

Respect is a not-for-profit organisation with aged care homes, retirement villages, and home care services across Victoria, New South Wales, and Tasmania.

They have 10 other aged care homes in regional Victoria, including one in Morwell.

Respect has a long track record and focus on delivering quality care services to the elderly in rural and regional areas.

Respect Managing Director and CEO, Jason Binder, said “We’re excited that Respect is being given the opportunity and privilege to care for the older people of Sale and Moe, and we look forward to demonstrating the genuine and outstanding care we provide.”

“As a community organisation we also look forward to supporting the local workforce and community at large. Respect has a strong belief in creating homes that empower older people to live with meaning and purpose, and part of that is making sure we embed our homes in the community and that there is a strong community connection, and we’re excited about working with the Sale and Moe communities to develop that connection.”

Royal Freemasons Board Chair, Craig Head, said, “While we are sad to be saying goodbye to our Moe and Sale communities, we are confident that under Respect’s ownership and management, residents will continue to receive expert care and our staff will continue to work in a supportive environment.

Ends

For all media enquiries, please email: media@royalfreemasons.org.au

Share the Post:

Related Posts

en_AUEN